Latest News

GIGAMU is a High Experience Server [X1000]
With the New Season17 Server with Lemuria & Kundun Mephis 
Farm Coins with Resets, GR and Ruuds in all Invasions, Events, BOSS.
We are a Play2win server, join us!

 

Opening Times:
[UTC +2, 18.00-Poland]
[UTC +8, 24.00-Philipines]
[UTC -3 13.00-Argentina]

Server Info:
Version: Season 17 Part 1-3
Experience: X1000
Reset Reward: 1.000 Points + 30 Credits + 1.000 Ruuds
Grand Reset Reward: 2.500 Credits (200 Resets, clean resets/stats)

Exclusive:
- Play2Win CashShop (We dont sell PentaShop)
- Farm Ruud & Coins via Invasions, Quests, BOSS, Events
- New ANTILAG System that makes game faster

Season17:
- New Class: Lemuria & Kundun Mephis
- MG Renewall: New Skills, New Weapon TwoHand
- Ryan Mount (Lion Blue & Gold)
- Mastery Penta & Ertell
- 4th Earring Evolution (Blood)

Features:
- Vote Reward System
- Receive Ruud Playing
- Receive Coins Playing
- Play2win GameStyle (We Dont Sell Items!)
 




More news

  • Server:  
  • Local:  
Server X1000 [Onlines 0]
0%
Server description

Top players

Best Players


Season17

Best Guilds


Season17

Events Scheduler

    Currently this is only one server.
    Loading...