Read News

Welcome to GigaMU Season 15.
This server has unique settings and PVP balanced for all class!
Never seen on any other private server to bring the best game experience on new season and on new character Slayer!
Hard Experience and spots on all maps with good drop from bosses, events or just grinding!
Server balanced for good PVP, PVM and Market.
.
# Opening Time::
[UTC +2, 17.00-Poland]
[UTC +8, 23.00-Philipines]
[UTC -3 12.00-Argentina]
Or check our count-back timer on top of website!
.
.
# Server Info:
.
- Version: Season 15 EP3
- Experience: x10
- DROP: 40%
- Reset: OFFLINE
- Web: https://www.gigamu.com
.
.
# Informations:
.
- New Character Slayer
- New Ghost Horse
- New Maps Abyssal Atlans + Schorched Canyon
- New Sets Silver Heart for All Classes
- New Weapons Blue Eye for All Classes
.
.
# Ruud Farm:
.
- Events
- Boss
- Invasions
- Events Like (BC,DS,CC, Gaion, Mirror)
.
.
# Coin Farm:
.
- Quests
- BOSS Killing
- Script Events
.
.
# Exclusive:
.
Events every 1 hour with Ruud/Coin Prizes!
Script Events that you never seen before!
HOT DROP LIST with all Excellent new items!
PvP & PvM System nivelated!
.
.
# Game Commands:
.
- Add Points:
/addstr /addagi /addvit addene /addcmd
.
- Pk Clear: 1bi Zen
/pkclear
.
- Store (GP, Ruud, Coin):
/store ruud ; /store coin ; /store gp
.
- Offline Store:
/offstore
.
- Offline Attack: 12h Free ; 48h VIP
/offattack
.
- Quest Evolution Class:
/evo
.
- Cupom Prize Tag/Share:
/getcp + cupom
.
- Cupom Lightining Event:
/cp + cupom
.
- Extra Vaults: 0 Free ; 5 VIP
/vault 0 ; /vault 1 ~ /vault 5

Posted 28 / 01 / 2020 By admin

  • Server:  
  • Local:  
Server X10
68.9%
Server description

Top players

Best Players


X10

Best Guilds


X10

Event Countdown

    X10

    private server
    Currently this is only one server.
    Loading...